You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intuitive Drawing for Valerie into 3D Painting ... embodying Qabalah

in #art7 years ago

Turtles are amazing to watch. I've only ever seen the one swimming around in the National Aquarium in Plymouth, but I find watching it deeply resonating compared to the fish. And I love the fish. All marine life is quite entrancing to watch. I think it because gravity means so little to them. Above water even birds have to land to rest. Marine life moves in three dimensions effortlessly. Of course, marine reptiles and mammals need to surface to breath and a few other things, but whilst they are in the water...

Sort:  

thank you @antonchanning for that perspective... I appreciate it. I will contemplate that while I do the painting and see if I get more info...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70