Video Whole Painting Process - Test - Robert, The Wonderful

in #art8 years ago

Hey everyone!

This is a test I'm doing! Since I came to Poland I couldn't really find time to paint, but hey! I finished this concept art and I hope you enjoy it!

Hola a todos! Esta es una prueba que estoy realizando! Desde que llegue a Polonia no pude encontrar tiempo para pintar pero... hey! Al menos pude terminar este arte conceptual. Espero que les guste!

No fancy words, no fancy explanations... just the whole video for you with the whole process and of course if you have any question, be my guest! I'm really interested in starting a Patreon so I could actually enjoy doing my kind of art.

Sin mucho mas que agregar les comparto el video con el proceso entero desde el primer momento. Si tienes alguna pregunta o duda, por favor pregúntame! Estoy muy interesado en crear un Patreon para poder disfrutar enteramente de hacer mi arte.

What do you think? Is it a good idea? Will it success?

¿Qué te parece? ¿Es una buena idea? ¿Tendrá Éxito?

Here you have the final result!

Aquí está el resultado final!

And of course the whole process thing!!

Y por supuesto todo el proceso!!

I wish you have a beautiful day and to tell me what you think about all this? Should I keep doing videos? Would you like to patreon me to receive theory and corrections? Be my guest and speak your mind =)

Have a great day !

Les deseo que tengan un hermoso día y realmente me gustaría saber qué opinan de todo esto. ¿Debería seguir haciendo videos? ¿Te gustaría convertirte en mi patreons para recibir teoría y correcciones? Por favor cuéntame qué corre por tu mente =)

Que tengas un hermoso día!

Sort:  

Really great to watch the video thanks @anritco

I LOVE it man! I have an absolute addiction to speed-art...some may even say it's unhealthy. Haha

The video is simply great!
Thank you for sharing and SteemOn my friend :)

GENIAL!!!!... El dibujo, el video y la música....

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55