You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Survey to my Followers (mostly to artists)

in #art6 years ago

Dude I love the dedication you put to the comments, I think your comments are the ones that I like to upvote at most!

Defo, I will use your referral to get there already and try to hurry up the new PC thing, even tho' it will probably take some months for that.

Maybe my MacBook Pro will handle it after all, we will see! Maybe tonight I will give it a try :D !

Thanks man!

Sort:  

I always put 110% work in my comments, i could put 100% , but that extra 10% is when i surpass my limits, just like Goku xD
I think it's better to have 1 good quality comment than 100 bad quality ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44