You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mario Bros Fanart - How Fan of Mario are You?

in #art7 years ago

Hahaha thank you! I am argentinian living in poland tho', and they priorize their people (anywhere in europe)... so I am mostly working freelance, but I am actually working on projects to see if I can go to patreon, besides steemit and stuff, unfortunately, I don t have so many fan base =)

Sort:  

If you are willing to move to California, this company is very good. https://www.riotgames.com/careers
They would hire you no problem

Hahaha I wish ! actually I've been in a conference in croatia a month ago where one of the recruiters was there and explained what is needed to get hired by them... But I am afraid I still don't have the skills for them, mostly design.

I'd love to work with these guys, they are extremely talented and would be a dream for me haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65