Sort:  

Like anime conventions and comic conventions. I noticed you are European, I'm not sure if they are popular there. But in the States, many artists like you sell their work at cons. You could work for any of the best gaming companies out there man.

Hahaha thank you! I am argentinian living in poland tho', and they priorize their people (anywhere in europe)... so I am mostly working freelance, but I am actually working on projects to see if I can go to patreon, besides steemit and stuff, unfortunately, I don t have so many fan base =)

If you are willing to move to California, this company is very good. https://www.riotgames.com/careers
They would hire you no problem

Hahaha I wish ! actually I've been in a conference in croatia a month ago where one of the recruiters was there and explained what is needed to get hired by them... But I am afraid I still don't have the skills for them, mostly design.

I'd love to work with these guys, they are extremely talented and would be a dream for me haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14