Late Practice - Dreamed Elf

in #art7 years ago

Not much to say fellows!

A late drawing between freelances.

This time one of those cool bitches that you can only meet in RPG's. A gorgeous, innocent, and nymphomaniac amazing Elf!

See, these kind of fast practices are mostly for catching the line flow, getting better at line art and have a little bit of fun. Because you know... I don't always have opportunity to have a lot of fun with the content itself. Even tho' I've been pretty lucky lately ;)

Aaaaanyway... Here it is:

5.jpg

I think I am getting slightly better at lines.

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!



(All the images are my own creation and so I own the rights of them)




I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

Bye!

Sort:  

You say that you are gwtting better for drawings lines, I say that you are awesome at it!

So catchy comment! Thank you @pegarissimo !

wowwwww, Every time I see your posts I like them a lot more and I feel very identified, I really like your art, your way of drawing and the passion you put into your work, it's just great <3 I see that you really like RPGs and the characters that these have the orcs, the night elves ... I'm also a fan to draw that kind of characters is more right now I'm working on one, I hope to upload it soon. I would also like to know a little about the drawing contests that Steemit has, could you help me?

Of course... Just get to the tab "contests" and there you will find a lot of art ones, it is plenty of them but they are mostly about designing logos. Luckily enough, they pay off very well !

I think that design is very good, it helps you to expand your mind a lot and awaken that creativity that you carry inside. Sometimes, in my free time, I start to make random strokes that at the end, seeing them well, have a very great form of logos. I really like your art and enchanted total with role-playing games. Yesterday I uploaded a drawing of the look of an orc to my blog and I tagged you in a comment, I really like all your work and the drawings of orcs and night elves

IMG_20171112_183737.jpg

Pretty good man! this image triggers so many things in my head... daaayum!

I really like the world of World of Warcraft. Now I'm working with a character of dota 2 a night elf.

Oh, one of my fav chars from dota 2!

before I was addicted to that videogame I spent a lot of time playing and each of the characters I like a lot but most of all the elves <3 until the internet did not help much and I stopped playing because it gave a lot of lag :(

She seems soo cool ! Also nice sketch for a quicky...ehm..quick one! xD

Hahahaha Thanks a lot my lady!

you've got some talent my friend!
thanks for posting - keep on sketchin!

nice post @anritno. god job

the art so nice . reminds me of when i painted back then in school
to be sincere am just learning youve gone so far.
nice one there @anritco

Thank you @folly-pandy, I really appreciate your words! And don't quit, keep practicing and trying !!

Wow i love this one 😍😍

It is a great art and great and great creativity.
I wil wait for your next post.
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you! And see ya there ;)

Looking a bit green there. 😳 And drawing elves? More green? 🍏

Haha indeed! I just did a cool study out from this, I will upload it in the next days ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78