You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making a Steampunk Gears Top Hat -- An Armadilloman Photo Blog

in #art6 years ago

Oh my god, this is some piece of handmade art you have here! Damn it's so cool, and the pictures of every detail are great too. You are very talented here, that's obvious.. looking forward reading more of these posts!

Thanks to @anomadsoul making me "A whale for a day" by following my vote while he is traveling, my vote will be followed directly by his vote with the same percentage. So thanks to this you will receive a much higher upvote than I could give with my own Steem Power.

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

You are too kind @anouk.nox and thank you!
Here is an index of the "How I Did That" photo leather craft blogs I had done up to a couple months ago for your viewing pleasure if you have an interest. https://steemit.com/art/@armadilloman/leather-is-my-art-medium-an-index-and-armadilloman-has-been-on-steemit-for-120-days-woo-hoo

That's so cool, I will defo have a look at those! I saw that @carlgnash also has a piece that you made.. he showed it in c-squared server ;) You create beautiful things.. love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53