You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Time I'll Write A Headline That Looks Like A Professional Wrote It So You Don't Think The Post Is Trash

in #art5 years ago

Why are there always the ones that are dishonest??? Ugh people are so frustrating. I like the way you find different things in your art... is some put there by accident and only seen by you afterwards?

Sort:  

I'm not sure. It becomes even more peculiar when those types broadcast their dishonesty all over a blockchain, where it stays, forever. Those types would still deny and lie, even with proof. Some kind of mental illness I guess.

With the art, sometimes I'll notice something, then bring it out and make it more visible. Other times I'm trying really hard to make something not look so much like something that it's obvious. I don't even know why I do it. Most folks just paint mountains, trees, eyes, horses. I guess I just wanted to do something different.

Well you are doing something way different. And as long as it makes you happy doing it, it is a bargain. Yes, people suck.... well some.... that is why God gave us animals LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94