Original Art Photography #15 : Utah

in #art7 years ago

Here is piece #15 : Utah
4_Photo-paysages-usa-suisse-photographer.jpg

Story of this picture

I was travelling in the US alone some times ago. This picture was shot on the highway. This is probably one of the most beautiful memories I have from this trip. As I was alone, I couldn't stop anywhere on the highway but it was so magical I stopped as soon as I could. The bird arrived just in time. This moment and beauty made me cry. This was in Utah, when driving back from Zion AND Bryce canyons, which were just incredibly beautiful and impressive.


Hope you'll like this way of sharing my photos and passion with you. Feel free to comment and give me your opinions.

See you soon for the next picture!

& have a happy new year!!

© by Anne Gerzat, all rights reserved. More on my website

#Photography #lake #switzerland #artist #life #steemit #discover #art #introduceyourself #swiss #thunderstorm #portrait #nature #photographer #animals #animalsphotography #steemit #road #landscape

You can see my personal presentation and more here !

Sort:  

Congrats @annegerzat, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-5th-jan-2018

yay!

told you.. lol...

thanks! @mycamerashots

Congratulations @annegerzat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your travels are amazing...incredible picture...

Thank you so much @bobreedo !

amazing mood and very good colours. love it ! congratulations my friend

The photo is indeed very beautiful. I have been to Zion National Park and Bryce Canyon but many years ago. Great and spectacular memories!

Thank you for your comment ! Yes those canyons are absolutely magical!! :) :)

You did an amazing job of capturing the stark solitude of the area. The color grading in the photo is really beautiful. I can imagine how it felt to be alone on the side of the highway taking in the grand beauty of the scene.

Cheers,
@kellyjanderson

Thanks a lot @kellyjanderson ! it's really encouraging :) The feeling was indeed really special, I was between breathing again and breathless. Can't describe it, but a real & beautiful memory :)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39