Drawing Dtuber time lapse @neeqi

in #art6 years ago


Hello sweet people,

Today I will draw @neeqi and follow me you might be the next :)

Enjoy!

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It really looks just like her, great work!! You are really an incredible artist and @neeqi tells me you have just found this skill. If you are creating quality like this and you have only begun I can not wait to see what you will be able to do with more time and practice. Looking forward to your future drawings :D

Man I wish I had a meme to show you how happy this made me

Man, I wish I had the capacity to give you a comment that is as good as the one you left me!

@maslowmission Thank you so much :) I will try to practice more and more :)

Hello maslowmission!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

You re-steemed my comment?! I didn't know you could do that!

Only buy something that you'd be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.

Gosh I feel so incredible enriched with the value of your comment!!! GIVE ME MORE

@alphasteem Thank you and we will see who is the next one :)

_Project #1

(en) The same as BNB (Binance token), only better. Don't miss your chance!
https://goo.gl/LvuqDm

(de) Das gleiche wie BNB (Token Binance), nur besser. Verpassen Sie nicht Ihre Chance!
https://goo.gl/LvuqDm

(pl) Tak samo jak BNB (token Binance), tylko lepiej. Nie przegap swojej szansy!
https://goo.gl/LvuqDm

(fr) Même BNB (jeton Binance), mais en mieux. Ne manquez pas votre chance!
https://goo.gl/LvuqDm

(es) Como BNB (token Binance), sólo que mejor. No pierdas la oportunidad!
https://goo.gl/LvuqDm

(pt) O mesmo que o do BNB (token Binance), só que melhor. Não perca a sua chance!
https://goo.gl/LvuqDm

(ru) Такой же как BNB (токен Binance), только лучше. Не упусти свой шанс!
https://goo.gl/LvuqDm

I would love if you draw mine...

@jacksonchakma Thank you for watching. For sure I can draw you :) Let me draw all the ladies and the after I will start to draw guys and I will draw you for sure :)

beautiful picture ♥
please watch my sweet friend.
https://steemit.com/fun/@sakurasui/a-bird-driving-a-car

Thank you so much :)

@anne-c Sorry for the late response to this video. I've been offline for a few days. You are an incredibly artist and I feel so honoured that you drew me! I can't believe that you have only just began your art journey, if you continue to create you will only improve and I can't even imagine how your art will transform! You inspire me so much to keep practicing and improving. Thank you, thank you, thank you! 💗

No worry dear. I understand I was busy as well and not with the computer much. I love to draw you and I enjoyed it a lot. I hope you like it :) I will practice more also and one day we can do some art together :) xoxo

I absolutely love it and I can’t wait to do art together!! 💗💗

You are so talented! I love doing portraits both in graphite and colored pencil, though with it seems I rarely finish a project before beginning a new one. 😁 This is inspection me to start drawing again. Thank you.

Thank you so much for watching. Art its kind of help me to clear my head after work. I love drawing and I just start not long ago and now I don't want to stop. There is something that I never finish also haha. I paint with acrylic and it too big so it will never finish lol.

Wow, Anne, you said you weren't good with colours?! This is absolutely beautiful, the colorful accent gives such a beautiful contrast with the grey of the pencil. I'm in love with your style, and you've managed to create a striking resemblance! 💞Keep this up! You're a talent!

@art.life Thank you . I just want to try something new and I'm learning slowly. If I live near you I will probably go to see you when you create your arts haha. xoxo

Haha, well, I'll do tutorial vids again when I'll have more time on my hands :) Blockchain unites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01