You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi everyone - I am ArtBunny :)

in #art7 years ago

welcome @artbunny your art is swag and if you like anime from jepang i wont to say your art is " kawaii" the meaning like beautiful , charming and every thing with the same mean. im sure you can develop your hobby. by the way i love watch webtoon maybe you can make your art in webtoon later, i will be seen
#sorry for my long comment

Sort:  

Thank you, @anitarasuna - for your kind words! Actually - I do like animes. So - I am very familar with the term "kawai". ;) I also know webtoon, but I think that I have a ... looong ... way to go, before I can actually put something on there. It did have taken some convincing - on @therealwolf 's part, in order to scrape up my courage - to even make my first post here on steemit. But do tell me - what are your favourite webtoons?

from many webtoon i like, i prefer "winter wood" is my favorite, and i have watch film version of that webtoon just different at romance part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75