You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Prima Ballerina" - large oil painting with black and white color only

in #art7 years ago

This is a very curious and exceptional piece of work. Amazing.
Voted with everything I have.

Thanks for sharing
@animate

Sort:  

Cordial thanks for your kind words and the resteem! 🙂 Love your animations, but my voting power is down... I'll be back 😎

Hey no probs. Its not about that for me. You deserved it. It is an amazing piece of work. The best ive seen in a loooooong time.

Talking of animations. I like your footer image with your signature. I could turn it into a nice subtle animated gif where your signature writes in on the page and the finger print gets added for a mere 5 SBD. If you wanted one that is. :)

Again, thanks for sharing. This image will stay in my mind for a long time.
@animate

Again, thank you very much for your compliments and the offer for my logo. Just not sure how I'd like the movement...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04