@@ handicraft knitting bag @@

in #art8 years ago

here's how to make a bag of knitting

Her follow the steps below

as this is the result

I hope this article can be useful for you

and you can try yourself to make his

This is actually not so difficult

begin to try

if there are more who do not understand may ask comment

I am willing to help if you really want to try

follow me @anicasteem


Sort:  

this is awesome. It's hard to tell from the pictures how you're making the knots though. I think a how to video would make a great follow up to this.

yes I will make a video for the next article :)

I could make this bag as a birthday gift,amazing.

It is very nice
Sure lover very happy

Awesome work! Hope you could open a channel to tell the audience to build up different kinds of hand-made gadget.

Thank you for your advice

@anicasteem, it's awesome that you've manage to knit it like this without the needles. Kudos :)

yes it does not use needles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19