The Flamingo - Detail from Painting in Progress

in #art6 years ago

Remember I started a new painting?

It had to wait a little while due to my travelinglings 🍓, but I am back at it. Here is a small detail from the current painting in progress.

Detail from painting in progress

🏵


I have recorded the below video (and many more) about a month ago. On that day, I already knew that the flamingos would find their way into one of my upcoming paintings.

Sort:  

Oh, I already like it a lot! :)

Knowing your art I am very curious for the place this magnificently graceful bird will get in your world. It is nice that you included us in the process.

nice! did you get to see the ones in Ibiza?

Yes.
I even managed to take a blurry shot of them! :)
IMG_5820.jpg

cooool! The water was high in the pools I see! I love them!

I love pink and grey tones together amazing beginning and can't wait to see it progress. I love it in its current state as well :)

Thanks Donna! This is a small piece of the painting. I am sharing the details and progress images as it moves along...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37