You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 UNTITLED A4 2018-08-01

in #art6 years ago

Wonderful drawing, as always... Wouldn't that subtitle apply for almost any artwork by any artist who still uses their spirit/soul to draw and/or paint?
It could be said (though I am not sure if it's true), that all other artists are either entertainers and/or businessmen.
I love that subtitle.

Sort:  

Thank you Sabina, hugs.
This what John Lennon said about Yoko Ono.
As for me, the least I am is a businessman. I am fairly good at selling others, but not myself.
Yeah, the subtitle - I was not thinking about Yoko One and John Lennon (but aware of it) - no, I was more thinking about the Unknown Comic......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11