You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Exclusive: The Untitled Painting

in #art7 years ago

Ahhh, but my titles are very very important, I couldn't leave that up to any generator, no matter how fancy it is! This is a fun little toy though, could be used as an inspirational tool too, should one want to play that way... Have you ever tried it that way around?
Anyway, thanks @mandelsage!

Sort:  

Yes =) As I said above, most of the time (if I use it) I have to adapt the titles somehow... It is nice in that it sends your mind down a little path which you can then further explore.

The only time a perfect title appeared for a piece was with "Boiled Logic" ... Go check out that piece on my website and you'll see what I mean ;) (it's mandelsage.com)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69