You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AGONY - Fallen Angels & Coffee Stains ( Silence of the Veils ) / Pencil Portrait Composition & Poetry By Neha Bisht

in #art7 years ago

Beautiful painting and poem. I really like her eyes very expressive.

Being aware does bring a lot of pain but I will take that over living a happy lie and just stick my head in the sand pretending everything is OK.

Sort:  

thank you, @angrysage. Yes , I too prefer the pain over "fake positivity" ....
At least it means that my eyes see what "is" ... In psychology it is called connection to the environment ! ;)
Happy to know that we are on the same page. And thank you for your appreciation :) . I like to draw eyes. They are the window to the soul :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33