You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 21: How to Draw a Mandala

in #art6 years ago

Beautifully designed mandala, @eveningart. And excellent tutorial.

I agree with @janton. I hope you're selling these on Etsy, Amazon and your own membership site. The coloring market for adults is HUGE. Coloring every day is one of the things I suggest for my stressed out clients. ;)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm so glad you like it!
I don't sell these anywhere, just do them for some fun- but maybe I should think about designing some colouring mandalas for download :) - I have a couple of others on my Etsy shop, but oddly, I hadn't considered these!

Thanks so much for the feedback,
E x

Wonderful and you're very Welcome, @eveningart. Peeps are selling these every day on Etsy and I personally know a few who run membership sites getting paid every month to provide coloring sheets every week. I was to start one but haven't because of a few other projects I need to get going first.

Expanding your sales to a wider audience will be a huge Blessing for those who avail themselves of your coloring mandalas. I'll be cheering you on!!! ;)

Thank you - I'll definitely look into this further when things calm down for me a bit in the autumn. I had considered starting a colouring club subscription type thing on Patreon, as well as other art tutorials, so may revisit the idea then too.

Thank you for your cheering- very much appreciated ;)
E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40