Sort:  

Thank you @anejosua, keep up the great work supporting your Steemit community. I'm proud of my Son of another mother.

mom check chat mom @reddust

Dear Son from another mother, I'm sorry not to make it to chat the second time, my paintings are demanding I give birth to them now! I'll be offline until this evening. I hope you have a lovely day.🌟

its okay, i still waiting for u mom!!🌟

I think you are 11 hours ahead of my time right, I'm North American Central? I take a lunch break at 12pm. Would that be too late? I have a difficult time moving from my painting mind to communicating with words. I end up sounding mechanical and I'm not....no one here at home talks to me when I paint because I ignore them...😏😂

yup its okay mom, just when u free dont forget to check your chat

I promise🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44