You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 ART by @andrijana / Street exhibition

in #art6 years ago

It is not possible. Unless you have parents that have enough money and know the right people.
4 years ago I finished Academy and am still on the beginning. I know many very talented people totally lost in this system.
Although I am not so young, I have 37, and this is not my only master's Degree, and everybody assumed that I will find a way, I am very slow. If I just have parents with more money to help me (that is really truth, only that kind of artists have some chance here) I would be more successful.
...

Sort:  

A very bad system for encouraging talent :(
Here, there is very little funding and very few can survive but at least there isn't taxation to put people off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69