Today I continue to draw a postcard. see the process. New Christmas card "Foxes"

in #art7 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit! This is a Christmas card. I'm drawing pretty chanterelles.

Of course, the new year is not coming soon, but I'm already in a hurry to please you with a bright New Year's postcard! The video presents one more of my winter illustrations, like funny chanterelles and a cat decorating a festive Christmas tree. My favorite pencils were Mondeluz from KOH-I-NOOR, as well as simple Thai-made Faber-Castell. As a basis, I chose paper - a gray-density offset in a high-density format 28x28 ("Arabesque" tablets from Palazzo). On this New Year's DIY does not end, wait for new processes for New Year's cards :)  

Sort:  

Vow that is one rich cat, LOL! Nice drawing as usual.

This is a very cute kitten! What kind of pencils did you use? The colors are so brilliant. (Prismacolor?)

Koh-i-noor i guess, I am using too.

Nice drawing! upvoted and followed :) Maybe you'd like to participate in an art contest with a cash prize. Would love if you joined!
https://steemit.com/art/@leminhead/christmas-drawing-contest

I love this post... just Wonderful

A beautiful picture, you have beautifully painted the picture, the picture is very good thanks to give us a beautiful picture

Wonderful you have a beautiful talent :) following you ^^

Super cute! As usual ;) nice work!

Beautiful post! You are really talented :) You have my support! I would appreciate if you could check out my profile ;)

Love the process shots, it's so great to see how things get made 👍🏻🙌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54