Sketch in the sketchbook. My goal: to experiment and try something new in the graphics.

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit!

Today I want to share with you my new work. Sketch in the sketchbook. I started drawing it on the train from "there is nothing to do" and until it is finished)

It's just a girl. With her, I decided to experiment and try something new in the chart.

The results will be later)

Привет дорогие друзья Стимет!

Сегодня я хочу поделится с вами своей новой работой. Зарисовка в скетчбуке. Ее я начала рисовать в поезде от "нечего делать" и пока она еще не закончена)

Это просто девушка. С ней Я решила поэкспериментировать и попробовать что-то новое в графике. 

Результаты будут позже)

Sort:  

New graphics and creation are good addition to your Art work...

Hi @andrianna....💃🙏💃
First look of ur art is ok ok...🙋🙍🙎💁🙆
But when saw all the steps and then ur result it is too good, too good...💐🌸🌷
Great job....👌✌👍
Thanx for sharing.....🤗🌼😄

many thanks! you drew an unusual indigo woman :) well done

good picture sketch @andrianna,
thanks for sharing my friend , maybe if his painting is so definitely more beautiful to see,
happy weekend my friend, have a nice day.

thank you!I think that the spider is an insect :) thanks for your photos, impressed

Nice drawing! upvoted and followed :) Maybe you'd like to participate in an art contest with a cash prize. Would love if you joined!
https://steemit.com/art/@leminhead/christmas-drawing-contest

Many beautiful this is what you

Stunning picture sketch and make everyone want to draw like you @andrianna, friends, I want to draw but because my background is not here, but you have made me desire to learn to draw, thank you for sharing my friend

thank you! if you want to learn, then you can go to drawing courses

thank you!you painted a beautiful wolf

Thanks your like :) i will draw more :)

New Sketches are very good experiments and good collection ....

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00