See you there in heaven

in #art6 years ago

See you there, in heaven,

Everything is prepared and the magic light will be eternal,

As in our sweetest dreams -

See you!

Materials: acrylic Ladoga, watercolor White nights, black ink KOH-I-NOOR, Rapidograph Faber-Castell, sketchbook, watercolor pencils KOH-I-NOOR.

До встречи - там, на небесах,

Всё приготовлено и свет волшебный будет вечен,

Как в наших самых сладких снах - 

До встречи! Материалы: акрил Ладога, акварель Белые ночи, тушь черная KOH-I-NOOR, рапидограф Faber-Castell, sketchbook, акварельные карандаши KOH-I-NOOR. 

Sort:  

really amazing my friend, very beautiful

how are you @andrianna, your art is so amazing this time, hopefully you always success yes

Beautiful artwork you made there @adrianna! Thank you for sharing it with us :)

very beautiful paintings @andrianna. I once used acrylic paint when making decoupage art.

wonderful photography.
i like this art...

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

очень здорово:))) и мне нравится фон из книг на втором фото:))) я остановилась и рассматривала сначала рисунок а потом названия книг:)))

very nice photography.
thanks for sharing this art..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32