Portrait of the newlyweds! The drawing process. The work is not ready yet. Please remove me from the blacklist!

in #art7 years ago

Work on the portrait continues. Portrait of a newlywed couple.

Just incredibly tired

We with the client repeatedly processed the drawing

Many flowers were affected, eventually settled on roses

My client responds to my suggestions "I do not like it". But in the end we do everything that I offered.

When a person does not know what he wants, then it is very difficult to work with him.

For myself, I decided that this client will not draw anymore.

I've been working on this work for almost a week, and I'm doing it all :)

But here's the end result! There was a background. But I can not finish it now. Since the client does not communicate. And I have to wait for her. The work is worth it. I can not take up the new order, because the easel is busy, the picture "spikelets at sunset" dries there, I can soon take pictures of them for you. Maybe there will be a video. As soon as the oil has dried, I will be able to share with you that picture.

Who said that the artist's work is easy :)

Guys, you know me!

My statement:

I have no communications with swindlers! 

I have changed all passwords of the account and the account!

I am the real personality!

I am the author of the works!

The only problem that to no I have changed passwords after has acquired the page and the account! But everything is already corrected!

I ask you to remove me from the black list! And to clean my name from slander!

My page of VKontakte: https://vk.com/theartistab

My channel on YouTube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZORQffpcuzUAb_SyPwqfzA 

My twitter: https://twitter.com/theartistAB

Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love

Sort:  

very nice paintings @andrianna

many thanks! I hope to finish it soon.

yes i always support you @andrianna

Yes, you're right about the difficult work of the artist! I hope you will be removed from the blacklist, because you do not deserve it!

Thank you! I like your work!
I hope that I will be removed from the blacklist

Я балдею с того как ты холодные тени акварелью прокладываешь, мастерски!))

блин, я так устала от этого заказа. заказчик мне все соки выпила =)
то цветы пионы, то фон синий, то цветы синее, я ей объясняю, что не красиво будет.
но в итоге соглашается как я предлагаю. Мне аж самой розы нравятся =)
спасибочки рыбка!

Да, заказчики она такие... Или "сам не знаю, чего хочу", или "кислотой на рыжем фоне, чтоб читалось")))

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @adrianna. Nice post. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

good pictures and thanks for sharing @andrianna

great job! :)what watercolors do you paint?

Waao what a beautiful couples, you always draw something wonderful keep it up waiting for completion of this art :)

wow !! your parents should be proud of you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58