nature in people.

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear Steemit friends! Today I created a continuation of a new portrait, from the series nature in people. As I said when inspiration comes, you need to put it on paper. It will be ready soon. I think I'll send you the finished drawing tomorrow.

Привет дорогие Стимет друзья! Сегодня я создала продолжение нового портрета, из серии природа в людях. Как я уже говорила когда приходит вдохновение нужно это изложить на бумагу. Скоро будет готова. Думаю что готовый рисунок пришлю вам завтра.

Sort:  

I hope this boy would be same as you in the future.. :)

https://steemit.com/art/@michaelcabiles/my-7-year-old-son-s-spiderman-drawing

20180216_170229.jpg

Thanks you so much. He's actually my son. I saw his father @michaelcabiles posted his work and I was just like feeling amazed. :)

amazing. I am amazed at your talents

This is a beautiful drawing......I really appreciate your creativeness

Good jop friend

Good friend

good postings, and very nice paintings of friends.

thats just beautiful @andrianna ! you are really talented! upvoted & followed! :)

Andrianna you are so amazing. I love all your art 😍

Good creation my friends...always success for u, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46