It remains to draw one canvas, and I'll get to the final. Today I will put your landscapes to the vote. Who did not have time, you still have time!

in #art7 years ago

Hi! It remains to draw one canvas, and I'll get to the final

 Wait for the finished work and video. Canvas 24 × 30. Material - oilWork from three canvases - a triptych

Triptych is a work consisting of three pictures united by a single idea 

I remind you that today is the final day of the contest. Today I will put your landscapes to the vote. Who has not sent your photo landscapes before, you still have time!

Attention! Competition!

Осталось сделать один холст, и я доберусь до финала!

Напоминаю, что сегодня финальный день конкурса. Сегодня я буду выставлять ваши пейзажи на голосование. Кто еще не отправил свое фото пейзажа, до у вас еще есть время!

Sort:  

Yes,,, I like,

Lovely choice of colors.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @andrianna to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

I like it... I love it @andrianna

Great picture. Love the way they blend in together. Good work

thank you!of course they should merge, it would be ugly if it was not so.

True. Would keep in touch to see how it finally turns out.

Very well done @andrianna you made it perfectly keep up your good work I also do painting and sketching and I m newbie on steemit just joined this platform about 2 weeks ago:)

So cool my Dear.. I love your idea to drawing a landscape on three canvase

omg :O Sooo Amazing <3 @andrianna :)

many thanks!

One picture in three canvases, nice :)

many thanks! it's a wedding gift

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54