The Platonic Solid - Abstract Geometry [Original Artwork]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I created this using various iOs apps, Fragment in particular

Verification and Info

Visit my web page to verify my artwork, and see many others like this.

All images are under the Creative Commons license and free to use for your Steemit posts, as always #steemit4free

NOTE: I'm using this picture also for my last sound cloud song

Sort:  

I love this,I cant explain the beauty...to top it off , we are free to use it on our steemit posts!
Good one @andrew0 now following you to see more of this!
100%

Thank you for your feedback.
If you check my previous posts, there are many other artworks under the same #steemit4free tag :)

PS thank you for the follow, following back :)

I love both aspects of this artistic expression. Grateful to be following you @andrew0.

Perhaps I could entice you to join in on the Collaborative Art Journey!
https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-sliver-s-edge-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it-on

I apologize for the last time I didn't partecipate to the collaborative art journey, hope that this time it will be possible to do that :)
Thank you for your feedback!

It's always perfect, and another opportunity is upon you. Excited to see what comes through you @andrew0.

You're welcome for the feedback. It's a truly awesome piece.

Nice work of art :)

Thank you!

Thank you so much for your feedback and support :)

Very nice, indeed! This would be a wonderful meditation piece, I think.

delicioso! excelente música y la imagen me encanta también!
gracias por ser parte del proceso creativo de la humanidad


Thank you for being part of the creative process of humanity

Thank you so much! I am part of the creative process because ideas come from ether, or collective mind :)

thats right!!! we are, we are...

You have a new follower! Up and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36