Fractals and Math Magic - My original creations from Mechanic to Organic

in #art8 years ago (edited)


In my previous post I already showed some of my fractal creations using Mandelbulb 3D software. I saw that many of you liked this works, so I decided to create some more here, starting from a mechanical theme, in gray.


Let's modify the lights and materials - White Marble Version


And now__ some lights and colors for a more Sci-Fi effect__


Now I want to show you how you can also get some more organic-looking structure, like this one


All pictures created by me under Creative Commons license.


Visit my website to verify my works and check license details.


Next time I will also share the files to upload my creations in Mandelbulb 3D and modify them by yourself!
Please leave your feedback and follow me @andrew0

Sort:  

That last one is absolutely beautiful, but kinda creepy and scary at the same time.

Thank you so much :)
I think they all mimic both natural and technological structures

What great fun to play with the arts. Thanks for giving us multiple perspectives. Keeps the eye sharp and engaged. Upvoting and following you.

Thank you so much @everlove, soon I will do more artworks and provide the source file and more useful stuff :)

My mind is blown, amazing creations.

Thank you very much!
Glad you enjoyed it

Exquisite design and quite mind boggling too

Thank you, it takes some time to mix the math functions and to come out with such stuff :)
Hope it's psychedelic enough for everyone!

nice work, I like the second one the best

Thank you so much!

so crazy! I already want to paint over those!

Yes, would be a great combination!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44