Inktober 2019 - Day 12 Dragon

in #art5 years ago

Dragon gif.gif

This InkTober theme had me thinking for a while, so much so, that I have been several days late in the challenge ... But finally a small and friendly dragon is here.
I preferred to make a chubby and jumping little dragon for you, I'm tired of big and strongest dragons, so I present to this little friend that nothing has to do with a lizard.
And always thinking of making a Gif for you, I hope you enjoy his dance.
I leave you a little step by step of the illustration, just down a little more.

STEP BY STEP

1 (1).jpg

1 (2).jpg

1 (3).jpg

Has it been to your liking? I invite you to continue seeing excellent illustrations for InkTober in the profile of @OCD and @original.content.

OCD GIF.gif

Copyright @andreasalas - All rights reserved

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25