You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studio Visit: Hawaiian Landscape Mosaic Complete!

in #art6 years ago

OMG! @natureofbeing it looks AMAZING! It's finally ready! I've been sincerely wondering this last few months how the mosaic was going, and what a coincidence.. is the first thing I found now that I returned.
Absolutely brilliant, your work left me speechless since I discovered your blog.
I haven't been around here the last few months either ..due to an insane load of work and other stuff, but now that I found some free time I decided to come back and try to keep up with steemit...
Once again, astonished by your technique.
Wishing you the best ✨
Andrea.

Sort:  

wow, so great to hear that you followed this progress and actually wondered about it :-))) and so glad you're pleased with the results! Pleased you made your way back to the platform as well, let's do great things here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62