Favorite art pieces so far from Amsterdam and a new friend

in #art8 years ago


Amsterdam is museum heaven and you can definitly find one suited for your taste. I found my favorite pieces at Rijksmuseum, the pig from the top photo and the black beetle.

And on top on it a new friend was waiting for me outside the Rijksmuseum. We even took a picture.

Have a great night and bring an umbrella if you're coming to Amsterdam
@anca3drandom

Sort:  

@anca4drandom you really have a great soul
I hope you have a blast - it's pouring and I hope you are dry and warm :)

Thank you! That's such a great thing to say. Yes I am warm now. I only caught the rain from 5 o'clock.

Loading...

Have a good time in Amsterdam Anca!

Thank you! It'a a really nice city!

Umbrella it is! Glad you are enjoying it so far!!

Yes. The rain is not a pleasant aspect but the city is amazing!

I am kinda used to the rain, I will bring a brolly and probably leave the surf shorts and jungle formula behind ;0)

Don't leave the shorts. I think they have a sauna at the hotel :)

Lol, a very good point!

Hope you all have a fab time, looking forward to the posts and pictures after :)

Thank you! I think there will be a lot of pictures :)

Can't wait to see them :)

Thank you for the weather advice! See you tomorrow.

You're welcome. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87