Daily Steemart - Day 53 - Free Coloring Page- Rabbit with a bowtie

in #art7 years ago

Daily Steemart - Day 53 -Rabbit with a bowtie. I think this might be one of my favorite coloring pages that I have made so far. This page is from the animal mandala series, and he is pulling off an elegant style. His bowtie is the color of carrots of course, what else would he have in mind ?

Join me in this challenge, and color your own version of the Daily Steemart. You can download today's page if you click here.  

 Check out my  peerhub profile if you are interested in my woodburning stuff. Follow the daily.steemart on Instagram if you want. Feel free to check out my other account with my wood burning stuff ArtistBlend on Instagram  or facebook page.   

  

Sort:  

really beautiful! I love this animal mandala ^_^

Thank you Silvia! Your art is amazing!

I think this is the cutest one so far!

I think it might be! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I love the rabbit and carrot combination!

They go well together!

so cuuute! I love it :D

:D Thank you ! Glad that you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40