Daily Steemart - Day 36- Free Coloring Page

in #art8 years ago

It seems like spring isn't coming soon enough, so here is some green for you guys! 

I don't know how the weather is elsewhere, but here is freezing cold, and I just can't wait for higher temperatures.

Daily Steemart is on its 36 day. Here is today's free coloring page, a set of three beautiful mandalas.

You can download the A4 .pdf with the coloring page from this link. (Click here)

Let me know if you colored any of the examples, since Daily Steemart has gone digital. I would love to see the finished piece. 

 Follow the daily.steemart on Instagram if you want. Feel free to check out my other account with my wood burning stuff ArtistBlend on Instagram  or facebook page.   

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hello @ anca3drandom,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that you have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiative.

Learn more about the Robinhood Whale here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Robinhood Whale voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!
~RHW~

Thank you for choosing my post!

That's cool giving the link to download them!!

Well as long as someone will enjoy coloring them, I'm glad. The link is only available for 7 days.

As soon as I am home I am boomloading them!

:D That's great !

Cool art! Keep sharing and keep sharing more!

Thank you :) I'm glad you likes it!

i think this one is better than the orange! and i like your drawings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65