Daily Steemart - Day 35- Free Coloring Page

in #art7 years ago

Day 35 of the Daily Steemart and day four for the free coloring pages. As promised I have another mandala for you guys. Hope you enjoy coloring the pages. 

 You can download the .pdf file with the coloring page from this link( Click here ).

Above you can see today's coloring page. Print it, color it, frame it, make a post about it. Leave me a comment below if you decide to color it.

Follow the daily.steemart on Instagram if you want. Feel free to check out my other account with my wood burning stuff ArtistBlend on Instagram  or facebook page.  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Still have a problem with going over the lines, might be a good idea to wear my glasses when coloring in

You're a rebel :) ! We should go outside the lines sometimes.

Sometimes, I must try harder :)

@anca3drandom love the orange - so Dutch :)

Did not know that :) Thank you!

I think it is really great to make one artwork every day.
It is true creativity.
I cheer you up.
vote and follow

Thank you for your kind words.
I'm glad you like this idea.I'm also following!

I upvote ans follow you.

Thank you :). I'm also following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50