miniature wooden house

in #art7 years ago

here's how to make miniature wooden house

This is used for roofs

here are the results miniature wooden house

What is your opinion?

I hope this article is helpful

I hope the comments from you all about my craft

so that I can improve any shortcomings I

thank you for seeing my article

follow me @anasz

I look forward to other interesting articles

Sort:  

Great work :-) I love it. I'll try to do one myself or with my kids.

good luck

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79