You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

I am a captive woman, I fell in love with the King of my nation. The Queen, a cruel woman, locked me in a tower in the middle of an island so I would not have any closeness with the King.
The saddest part of my story is that the King does not know that I am a captive.
I can only wait for my cruel death in this cell.
The only thing that keeps me alive is to think about his face.
The only thing that makes me dream is to look out the window of the tower and imagine the King arrives on his ship, that I sail these crystalline waters, so calm so that my King has no setbacks and comes to me.
I only ask heaven to be clear so that my King will soon return to me.
And that on this island of stones makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Hi @anasuleidy

Thank you for your thoughts and description

The king comes and finds you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05