You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A showcase of quality artists on Steemit - Jewellery, Painting, Leather and Metalwork..

in #art6 years ago

Omg this is awesome! You put together a really great selection and I'm honored to have been featured next to these incredible Steemit creatives. I really appreciate the exposure and your commentary is so thoughtful. Even helped me find some new artists to follow who I hadn't seen yet. 😉

Thank you! Keep up the good work 🖤💛

Sort:  

ah its my pleasure, i dont ever really buy jewellery for myself but if i had the money i'd be buying something of yours for sure.
glad you found some new artists too

That's a seriously awesome compliment, thank you and thanks again for including me in your list, I really appreciate it. 🖤💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50