You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep blue with Purple Color explosion equipped with a random floating head of course ;) It's in progress but I just had to show it off :D

in #art8 years ago

Normally I'm not a fan of abstract artwork (just not my cup of tea I guess lol) but I like the pieces in your post. Bold lines, sharp colors, the flow of motion; it's really pleasing to my eye. Keep up the awesome work, man!

Sort:  

is this my boy andrei from detroit :b?

Hahaha, no, but that's awesome that you'd know someone with the same first name as me. :D I'm down south in Alabama.

down in the bama eh how you like that ;)?

It's not bad. Met a ton of awesome people down here. It is a completely different world though lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56