The Final spirit of Power

in #art7 years ago

Here is my creation for the collaboration with @everlove - Collaborative Art Journey..." P O W E R S P I R I T "
I have merged this piece with my self portrait titled - The Final Reckoning. I think It fits perfectly together.

2.jpg

Sort:  

I liked how the motion of the figure makes her so alive.
Do check out the artwork by my autistic son
https://steemit.com/art/@positivesteem/my-autistic-son-the-emerging-artist

Dang! I'm so glad you have joined us @anandkphoto. This is truly an ASTOUNDING piece of work. It is the perfect combination and I love everything about it. There is some serious power flowing here. So blessed to have your contribution. I'm also grateful to now be following you.

Thanks again. Cant wait to share more of ny work with you guys !

That's awesome!:) The piece vibrates with energy:)

Wow, very nice! It is wonderful to see all these different expressions from the original piece. This has a very interesting feel to it.

Congratulations @anandkphoto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29