handmade bed cover with Spring colorssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

19691137_491972671148423_425202057_n.jpg

Hello,

today I present to you my bed cover which is versatile usable. You can select between noble white or Spring colors. About the Spring colors: it is not easy to combine green with blue, since the segue are mostly unsuitably. And most of the time it is commonly that blue is combined with yellow. But it makes me happy to create something new!


  • If you leave a comment it will be upvoted. Than interaction is the most important part of Steemit community.

I love crocheting and knitting. So if you like my works please give it an upvote and don't forget to follow my blog. And please, let me know if you have any suggestions for creativity.

made by esmanur

handmade bed cover with Spring colors

18888623_1221639877944527_3309660901619007488_n.jpg

Sort:  

I really like this design @amigurumi : the colours are beautiful and it's really neat and well made.

Beautiful soft colors and excellent workmanship. Well Done and thank you for sharing it to inspire us all.

Your work is beautiful. The pastel candy colors on white looks very sweet.

wow this is impressive: so big and so neat. I love to knit and to crochet, but making a blanket was always to arduous for me. It takes so long to finish this.
How long did you work on this blanket?

It takes me 2 months working on it and about 2 hours per day

The colors work well together, I like that you can use both sides depending on your mood. You certainly put a lot of work into it!

Holy cow, @amigurimi! That is a ton of hard work, and it turned out AMAZING! You are very talented and patient to make such a detailed project. Very well done! Happy #NeedleworkMonday to you, my dear!

Congratulations @amigurumi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow this is beautiful handiwork!! Your crocheting is lovely. I’m sure this took quite some time to complete. Thanks for sharing~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43