You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cottage And The Butterfly (WIP)

in #art6 years ago

I hope to read all the content of each of the posts related to the Buddhist councils, there will surely be much to learn. To be aware and prepared, I'm going to do my research.

In relation to painting with gel markers, my niece is a talented girl, while I am not very good at painting, but I love photography.

I was just about to take a break, when I noticed you just published. Well, have a good night, everyone. Blessings and prosperity.

Sort:  

I am happy you stopped by @amigoponc, sorry for the late reply, our projects are time consuming. Lots of work to do off line. Gel-pens are for fun and carefree art! Everyone needs to play a little, it makes life worth living. Blessings and health to you and your

Thank you for your warm response to me. Time is infinite and one day it is not enough to do so many things that we want to do; that is life, what is important is to live with serenity, at our own pace. A fraternal greeting....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88