Flower daylily with markers + video process

in #art7 years ago

For a long time I thought what flower to portray. They are unreal many different kinds, colors and shades. It's good that now the weather is warm and not all the flowers in the yard have faded: I was able to draw a flower from nature.

This daylily grew under our windows ... they had to sacrifice for the sake of art (if I knew how to install a camera on the street - maybe I would not have to sacrifice ...)!

So, the daylily, made in mixed technology: markers + pencils

And a small video about how it was:

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Аbout me, introduction
Аbout me, part 1
Аbout me, Part 2. Memories from childhood. Apples

Sort:  

I like your work and I will voted you ^^

nice work . check my blog too.

Congratulations @amalinavia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51