Chamomile. 3d pen. Full video process.

in #art7 years ago

I decided to try and draw something with plastic, the material for me is absolutely new, not really mastered yet. Therefore, I took a pretty simple flower. Chamomile ordinary ... Here are just the colors I used the ones that were at hand.

Video process

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Аbout me, introduction
Аbout me, part 1
Аbout me, Part 2. Memories from childhood. Apples

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted from me! :)

Please vote me back, thanks!! Have a great day! :) :)

You are doing great - keep practicing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39