Basics of illustration. Part 2. Let's play. The prize is 0.25 sbd

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I continue to study everything that the illustrator may need in the future. The most important thing is to draw every day (this I learned well). But it turned out that I need to draw quick sketches. 10 minutes on the picture! Here are my sketches for yesterday (I usually prepare a post from the evening):

And smoothly go to the programs. Today it's Adobe Illustrator. I need to draw five compositions from the basic geometric figures. This composition must express a certain idea.

This task was very difficult. I could not immediately come up with something that would fit the description. I think that for me it's more like an association ... but I can be wrong. And with the program, I just met. The interface is friendly, but so unusual!

So, in front of me are five words: attack, defense, victory, friendship, love. And I try to express them through simple geometric shapes.

1

2

3

4

5

What do you think? What images correspond to these five words: attack, defense, victory, friendship, love? The first one who compare all the images correctly will receive 0.25 sbd. You can answer 2 times and do not edit your comments!)

Vote for the post and resteem - not necessary, but welcome! =)

Basics of illustration. Part 1.

Thank you for watching!


Appreciator Footer.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189



P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Sort:  

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

rusteemteam!

Very creative , good job !! :-)
wonderful.jpg

Nice art..
i love art..

  1. Love
  2. friendship
  3. Victory
  4. Defense
  5. Attack

1 - love
2 - friendship
3 - victory
4 - protection
5 - attack

Congratulations! You are the first!)

1.- friendship
2.- love
3.- defense
4.- victory
5.- attack

1 победа
2 дружба
3 любовь
4 защита
5 атака

Oh, I love it!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by amalinavia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66