Mysterious cats.

in #art8 years ago

I have a good mood today. I decided to make pictures of cats. For this I processed through the neural network a lot of photos of cats. I share with you the best pictures. Enjoy your viewing!

Magical cat:


Flower cat:


Sad cat:


Glamorous cat:

Sort:  

I agree. Cats are like a fairy tale :). Thank you for rating.

I repeat every day click

Thank you. It's my hobby. I am glad that you liked it!

Sensational! Very beautiful!

Thank you! I like cats! I like pictures of cats.

I also like fluffy cats! )

Are these edited photos of cats or your drawing/paintings? Sad cat is reminiscent of Van Gogh Starry Night. Regardless of technique, I really like these.

These pictures are not paintings. I did not draw them. I processed the image in neural networks.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77