Fabulous dogs!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Earlier, I posted an article about the magic cats.
I like photo editing with neural networks and I wrote a post about the fabulous dogs:

The dog is a robot:


The dog is a vampire:


The dog similar to a autumn:

Sort:  

Amazing images especially the first one its so good.

Thanks for your rating! I really like to do a favorite hobby)

These images are great. How do you edit them?

Thanks for your feedback!
I edited photos and drawings through the program of neural networks. It helps me a my programmer. Is obtained a lot of different images of which I choose only a tenth of the successful.

Again......amazing work. You are so creative! Is there a web site you could suggest about this process? Very interesting.

Thank you that you follow my articles! The programmer has set up the program on my server. I can recommend Prisma application that can download on Google Play.

Oh thank you! Something new for me to try!!! I will check it out and if it works out for me, I'll share a photo or two.

i love the angry dog!!!amazing work!!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

I really like the top two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38