conjuration of radiant light #8

in #art7 years ago (edited)



Care to know what heaven looks like? I can show you a thing or two.
Most of what you call fantasy is actually history,
and most of what you call history is actually fantasy.
...

You can use this as your steem avatar if you like!

if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.

◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
follow me to see my sorcery
◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
^_^

Sort:  

this one is amazing!

@alphacore - another excellent picture you've made for Steemit. You are quite creative with your designs. I trust that you will continue publishing beautiful and mysterious designs. Keep up the great work!

thank you! I will continue, I still have more to do before I am done here :)

@alphacore...the picture is amazing. this makes me like hypnotized

IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL

light of illusion that can make other people hypnotized, with long views.

This is beautiful. A very unique art on Steemit.com

I think it wonderfull
upvoted

Beautiful avatar @alphacore. Great design

nice . amazing design

upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47