conjuration of radiant light #5

in #art6 years ago



from the outside looking in you see a path,
from the inside looking out you see the truth.

...

You can use this as your steem avatar if you like!

if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.

◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
follow me to see my sorcery
◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
^_^

Sort:  

It's like looking in the eye of god and the devil at the same time

Neato!

beautiful

It almost seems like it changes as you scroll over it.

It's a very striking piece indeed!

This is interesting....how do u create this type of image?

wonderful art i appreciate your art thanks for sharing this post best of luck my dear friends..

wow
..nice art thanks for sharing..

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05