conjuration of radiant light #4

in #art6 years ago (edited)



This is whiter than white radiant light.
How is it possible the center is more white than the pure white everywhere else on your screen?
Because it's magic, of course ;)

You can use this as your steem avatar if you like!

if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.

◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
follow me to see my sorcery
◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
^_^

Sort:  

Truly lovely, this series of radiant light you're undertaking @alphacore. The pastel color scheme is well-suited to the levity of this vibe. Really enjoy the optical illusion of motion in all of these, as well. It's not too overpowering as I've seen in other similar images.

Hello @alphacore, i like your sorcery, it reminds me of my home planet! let me introduce myself, i'm a crystaline alien from the cosmos, check my intro and my art here I appreciate your welcome into the creative and mystical communtiy! peace

shining images, very nice

Would this have been used in CEO?
or was that sourced from elsewhere.

CEO uses one of the radiant light runes ;)

The radiant light sort of give two views which is very beautiful.

Wonderful your design ..Really outstanding your creativity. Carry on .

Wow.....wonderful art.i appreciate this design... ...i like this post...best of luck.....

Nice. Post

thanks for post
@alphacore

This nice post i appreciate your creativity thanks for sharing this art best of luck..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99