conjuration of radiant light #3

in #art7 years ago



Look at the center and change your focus to see the form of this light.
How far away is the center anyway?
...

You can use this as your steem avatar if you like!

if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.

◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
follow me to see my sorcery
◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
^_^

Sort:  

I've been staring at this for a solid 5 minutes straight. It's alivelike

Excellent your creativity really amazing . Carry on..

This nice art i appreciate your creativity thanks for sharing this post best of luck..

This one is full of light :)

wow Just Amazing.....
Really great drawings., creative and beautiful.
your work (drawings) look unusual.

wow...nice design.. i like so much thanks for sharing..dear

Very creative design

Keren postingan anda upvote post saya teman

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

#TmSmile😀 on Twitter smiled on your post √ Tweeted & UpVoted

https://twitter.com/TabletWallpaper/status/960868360610369536

TabletWallpaper Nature Photography & Art ™SMILE😀 tweeted @ 06 Feb 2018 - 13:30 UTC

conjuration of radiant light #3 — #Steemit #DigitalArt #TmSmile

Look at the center and change your focus to see t… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58